TNT : Live In Milano ( 2019 )

01.Give Me A Sign
02.As Far As The Eye Can See
03.She Needs Me
04.Desperate Night
05.Invisible Noise
06.Child's Play
07.Ironnic (Ronni Solo)
08.Forever Shine On
09.Northern Lights
10.Tonight I'm Falling
12.Downhill Racer
13.Seven Seas
14.Listen To Your Heart
15.10,000 Lovers
16.Everyone's A Star