Jorn : Live On Death Road ( 2019 )

Tracklist :

  1. My Road (Jorn Lande)
  2. Bring Heavy Rock To The Land (Jorn Lande)
  3. Life On Death Road (Jorn Lande, Alessandro Del Vecchio, Carmine Martone)
  4. Black Song (Jorn Lande, Jorn Viggo Lofstad)
  5. World Gone Mad (Jorn Lande, Willy Bendiksen, Sid Ringsby, Jimmy Iversen)
  6. Stormcrow (Jorn Lande, Jorn Viggo Lofstad)
  7. Sunset Station (Jorn Lande, Tore Moren)
  8. Ride Like The Wind (Christopher Cross)
  9. Out To Every Nation (Jorn Lande, Jorn Viggo Lofstad)
  10. Walking On Water (Trond Holter, Jorn Lande)
  11. Traveller (Jorn Lande, Trond Holter)
  12. Rock And Roll Angel (Jorn Lande, Willy Bendiksen, Sid Ringsby, Jon Berg)
  13. Man Of The 80’s (Jorn Lande, Alessandro Del Vecchio)
  14. The Mob Rules (Geezer Butler, Ronnie James Dio, Tony Iommi)
  15. Rainbow In The Dark (Jimmy Bain, Ronnie James Dio, Vincent Appice, Vivian Campbell)
  16. Lonely Are The Brave (Jorn Lande, Jorn Viggo Lofstad)
  17. Credits